New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm 56 years old looking for someone to hang out with. Maybe just sit down and watch a good movie or get something to eat. I like to do things with family.

Very outspoken person, big and beautiful. You would not be bored with me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle, Other
I play onWii, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areMario, donkey Kong, old Super Nintendo
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHorror
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror
Music typesClassical, Gospel
Favorite artistsOldies
HobbiesMovies, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Flirtatiousness