New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Always looking for new friends

Well traveled middle aged dedicated worker, who seeks a good match. Open minded and willing to go that extra yard for that one special lady! Can that be you? I look forward to what tomorrow brings, so please feel free and ask me anything as I feel i am pretty upfront and open. I look forward to your message, until than God Bless You and be safe.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Touring
I rideNo limits
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to rideI'll tell you later

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleSupervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBlue Blood, CSI, NCIS
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesToo many to say them all! LOL
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsI am open to many things
Reading selectionNews, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Religious, Science
Favorite booksMilitary History
Idea of funBeing outside local parks and taken photos
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Movies, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cars, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMore travels

Views

ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeHave a partner and share and grow our beliefs

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA simple lady who carries herself well and takes care of herself
On the first datea meet and greet and see if there is any chemistry