New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Diligently-seeking

Male (52) looking for Female Newberg, Oregon, United States

Hello, I am an older white man , that is tired, of the same old rut I have been living in and ready to make a change, I have wanted to seek out an interracial relationship and marriage to a black woman for as long as I can remember, yet have always let family hold me back, well no longer, I am older now and alone , so now is the time while I am still here.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Stroke, Intellectual Disability
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showswhatever interests me at the moment
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesTrue Grit/original version, Rio Lobo, The final Countdown
Music typesCountry, Classical, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction
Idea of funI enjoy woodworking, bowling, card games, used to enjoy skiing, before my life changed .
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Internet, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeRelaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have always been interested in traveling, yet never had the means, I have given though to scuba lessons, and also flying lessons , yet have yet to try .

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeto live each day as it comes and live my best life possible , I try to never stop learning, and always being at my best .

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI have a dominant personality, so I seek a partner that is passive, or submissive, and willing to always let me take the lead, yet offer advice from time to time , as needed. she should be sexy, and always willing to look her best.
On the first datemeeting over coffee with plenty of conversation, then moving on to what feels right with lots of tenderness and kissing . ending the date with lots of heavy passionate kissing, maybe more .