New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cool down to earth Christian guy

Male (34) looking for Female Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

I would describe myself as a down to earth Christian guy. I have a variety of interests and hobbies from bowling and sports to movies to the outdoors and eating out at various restaurants. I love poetry/spoken word, hiking, biking, playing cards, reading and enjoying life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlender
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTeacher/Teacher assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSanford and son, married with children, martin, fresh prince of bel air, Chicago PD, criminal minds, law and order svu, good times, jeffersons.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite movies300, fast and furious, brown sugar, The Wood, dumb and dumber, dodgeball, El dorado, Pretty Woman.
Music typesCountry, Pop, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsChris tomlin, fifth ave north, ginuwine, boys to men, mint condition, shai, jagged edge, monica, brandy, Brian McKnight, Luther vandross, Hezekiah walker, Travis Greene.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Health, History, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksThe bible
Idea of funThe outdoors, go-carting, playing cards, running, hiking, movies, out to eat, sports.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, TV, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFire starter
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Extreme sports, TV

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeGet married, have at least one child, publish a 2nd book, buy a house and work in ministry with my wife.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a cool down to earth Christian woman. Someone that is faithful, honest, committed and someone that can be a best friend and a love. Someone who loves the LORD.
On the first dateI would go to dinner and have conversation. Then get ice cream and for a walk for more conversation.