New here? Sign Up Have an account?

QUEEN LOOKING FOR HER KING

Well just a little about me I am a down to earth person who loves having a great time. I have two wonder kids. I love the lord and spending time with family and friends. love to have fun and I am very outgoing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildSlim
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas
Favorite TV showsAmerica's Next Top Model, House of Payne, Without a Trace
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesWhy Did I Get Married, Color Purple, What's Love Got to Do With It
Music typesRap
Favorite artistsMarvin Snapp, Tk Soul, R Kelly
Reading selectionFantasy
Favorite booksPayback is a Mutha, Skyscrapper, Get Money Chicks
Idea of funshopping, reading hanging out the kids at Chuck E Cheese bowling and sometimes just relaxing
HobbiesReading

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeWell that is simple I plan to have my own modeling agency living out of La. I

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partnerI look for a man who loves the Lord and have a great head on his shoulder. Someone who loves family and friends.
On the first dateGoing to the movies maybe bowling and to dinner. Possible walk on the riverfront talking to get to know each other better.