New here? Sign Up Have an account?

HOLLA BACK

Female (46) looking for Male Puerto Rico

Smart, Outgoing, Down to earth, fun, honest. No me gusta el abuso.
Me gusta lear.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsSouth park, CSI, and Victorino
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesFriday, Pet Detective, and 300
Music typesRap
Favorite artistsRaphy Levit, Hector Lavoe, Biggie Smalls
Reading selectionNews
Favorite booksBeing Happy, The BIBLE
Idea of funMy idea of having fun is most def able to be myself. I dont want to feel uncomfortable and I want to be safe.
HobbiesExercising

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to trysky diving

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifehelp people

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partnerTo me what is very important is being able to hold an interesting conversation.
On the first datetalking n getting to know eachother