New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for U

Male (30) looking for Male Moultrie, Georgia, United States

Great Personality, Good head on my Shoulder Know what i want in life, no kids, no about games, keep it 100 etc.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons
Favorite TV showsWWE RAW HBO ESPN
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesStomp Da Yard The Longest Yard Pooty Tang
Music typesRap
Favorite artistsT.I. Lil Wayne, ME
Reading selectionI'm an author
Favorite booksthe Cat n the hat
Idea of funbowling playing sports waterparks
HobbiesArts & Crafts

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryto c how it feels to b president

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeto become a rap artist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partnera woman with a great personality who's smart who can keep it real n know when she has a good man
On the first dateAnything she would lik to do