New here? Sign Up Have an account?

wat up all singles im a mz.new new!!!!!!

i like doing hair
i like going diffrent places
i like doing diffrent things
i like meeting new pepole

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildSlim
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsfor tha love of rayj, american ido, l maurry
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesset it off, color purple, catwoman
Music typesSoul
Favorite artistsbeyonce, keyshia cole, monica
Reading selectionPoetry
Favorite booksvideo vixen
Idea of funexperimenting with a female
HobbiesLearning

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryfinding love with the right person

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifegetting rich or die trying

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partnersomeone who's single and ready
On the first dategetting to know one another
sitting down together eating good food
understanding one another
being good friends