New here? Sign Up Have an account?

never tried it but alwayse wondered

Male (46) looking for Male Greer, Idaho, United States

Im 6'5" 175lbs tall and skinny and I work out looking to try new things I shave my head but I have brown hair and blue eyes consider myself bi

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Best featureSmile

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsmodern family, Real world days of our lives
Favorite movies typesScience fiction
Favorite moviesTwilight, underworld trilogy, ps I love you
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsLady Gaga, Little wayne, Justin Timberlake
Reading selectionFantasy
Favorite booksVampire Cronicles, My sisters Keeper, Any thing by Dean Koontz
Idea of funAnything that is a adrenilan rush anything new and exciting and anything to do with horses
HobbiesExercising

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to trykick it with a black dude

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeHave fun and get lots of memories

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks
Look for in a partnerSomebody new and different
On the first dateA horse back ride, after a dinner and a movie snuggling in front of the tv or sky diving dinner at a resteraunt and kicking it at my hotel with my friends