New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Beautiful face means nothing g without a Beautiful ????

I am always smiling and very laid back female. I love to meet new interesting friends. I am very choosey but I will never turn my back to anyone. Good woman I am and caring.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Holy Trinity

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Buddy
What breed is your dog?Lab
How old is your dog?Two years old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleTeam mgr/Cashier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Family, Animation, Horror
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsOtis Redding, Marvin Sease, Toni Braxton, Kc & Jo Jo
Reading selectionReligious
HobbiesExercising, Music, Family, Cooking

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be the best I could be.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI like a well groomed man who knows how to dress who is a gentlemen. Who,s looking for a good woman to spend the rest of his life with. One who is family orientated and likes to spend Intimate time with his significant other but also likes to go out and do fun things together with not just me but with family and some friends.
On the first dateJust a simple meet.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting